CENTRAL SUSSEX C. C. Hilly 10 miles time trial held on Sunday 11 February 2024, course GS/186;

held over a distance of 4.3 miles since temporary traffic lights working.

A qualifying event for Spoco South-East and Sussex C.A. Spoco.

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.

1 st	AARON SPARKS-CAROLAN,	SUSSEX REVOLUTION VC	11	27	RB	won ± 20 + wine, ± 6 .
2 nd	lan Braybrook	Basildon CC	11	56	TT	won £20 + wine, £6.
3 rd	Ferenc File	Horsham C	12	41	RB	won £10 + wine, £6.
4	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Whls.	12	53	RB	won wine, £6.
5	Christopher Gatt	VC de Londres	13	05	RB	
6	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex C.C.	15	08	TT	won £10 + wine, £6.
7	Ana Mason	VC de Londres	15	12	RB	
8	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre C.C.	15	39	TT	won wine, £6.
9	Richard Pimlott	Finsbury Park C.C.	17	24	TT	
10	James Bromley	Hart Performance Coaching	g 19	21	TT	
D.N.F.	Theo Tadros	Trainsharp	crac	cked	link in	chain opened.
D.N.S.	Mark Gidney	Southboro' + Dist. C.C.	(A)			
	Mike Boyce	A3 crg	(A)			
	Henrik Persson	FTP RT	(A)			
	Adrian Fahy	Onyx RT				

Grateful thanks to Timekeeper	Paul Tunnell, (Addiscombe CC).		
Marshals	Stewart Forbes, Steve Gledhill and Alan Robinson.		
Catering	Jo Atkins and Steve Gledhill.		
All riders	for their tolerance in riding a shortened course.		

Event secretary – Robin Johnson, 7 Gorselands, Billingshurst, West Sussex, RH14 9TT, 07733 132043.